2013/2014 - OOSS SERIES

OOSS Series	Club	Broard Bay Boating Club	Macandrew Bay Boating Club	Waihola Yacht Club	Burkes & St Leonards Boating Club	Ravensbourne Boating Club	Festival Regatta	Otago Yacht Club	Vauxhall Yacht Club	Port Chalmers Yacht Club	Р
Race Number		Race 1	Race 2	Race 3	Race 4	Race 5	Race 6	Race 7	Race 8	Race 9	
Date		13 October 2013	2 November 2013	24 November 2013	14 December 2013	1 February 2014	15/16 Feb 2014	1 March 2014	15 March 2014	29 March 2014	
Dylan Edwards	MBBC	1	1	10	1	1	1	1	1	1	
George Early	MBBC	14	2	1	2	2	15	2	2	2	
Ollie Gilmour	MBBC	3	3	4	6	3	2	5	6	3	
Henry South	RBC	4	5	2	6	5	3	3	3	4	
Kaya Reese	MBBC/RBC	5	13	3	6	4	4	4	4	5	
Tamatea Schweikert	RBC	6	4	8	3	8	5	6	7	7	
Thomas Hamilton	VYC	9	6	7	14	15	6	7	5	15	
Oliver Page	RBC	8	13	6	14	15	15	15	7	6	
Jake South	RBC	10	14	5	14	7	8	15	15	15	
Hamish O'Malley-King	RBC	12	13	9	14	6	7	15	15	15	
Rykel Green	MBBC	14	14	14	14	9	9	15	7	15	
Sam Cornfoot	RBC	2	14	14	14	15	15	15	15	15	
Emma Edwards	MBBC	7	14	14	14	15	15	15	15	15	
Iona Hibbert	BBBC	11	14	14	14	15	15	15	15	15	

Notes

If more than one race is scheduled or completed for each race day/event above then the overall placing's of that day/event will be used for the results above, these means we get more racing in and keeps the scoring system simple.

If you did not compete (DNC) you will received total number boats entered in series plus 1. If you start the race but did not finish you will received last place only (DNF) rather than penalise a competitor because they could not finish.

When fewer than 4 races have been completed, a boat's series score will be the total of their race scores.

When from 4 to 7 races have been completed, a boat's series score will be the total of their race scores excluding their worst score.