TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT & CONTROL LTD

OOSS Series	Club	Macandrew Bay Boating Club	Broard Bay Boating Club	Burkes & St Leonards Boating Club	Ravensbourne Boating Club	Otago Yacht Club	Waihola Yacht Club	Vauxhall Yacht Club	Port Chalmers Yacht Club	Poi
		Race 1	Race 2	Race 3	Race 4	Race 5	Race 6	Race 7	Race 8	·
		10/11/2012	11/11/2012	9/12/2012	9&10/02/2013	23/02/2013	24/02/2013	9&10/03/13	23/03/2013	
George Early	WYPC	6	1	1	2	N/A	N/A	1	2	
Dylan Edwards	MBBC	1	4	2	1	N/A	N/A	2	3	
Oliver Hargreaves	RBC	3	2	4	3	N/A	N/A	3	1	1
William Macrinowski	MBBC	2	3	3	8	N/A	N/A	8	8	
Alessandro Pezzuto	RBC	8	5	6	5	N/A	N/A	4	4	
Sam Cornfoot	RBC	5	6	8	4	N/A	N/A	5	5	- 7
Fraser Braid	RBC	7	7	6	6	N/A	N/A	6	6	3
OOSS sailors that joined										
Tamatea Doyle	RBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	1	N/A				
Jarvis Cross	NOYPC	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	1				
Henry South	RBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	2	N/A				
Jake South	RBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	3	N/A				
Emma Edwards	MBBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	4	2				
Rata Latton	MBBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	6	N/A				
Ryker Green	MBBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	7	N/A				
nyner Green										
Ollie Gilmour	MBBC	N/A	N/A	N/A	5	3				
<u>'</u>				N/A N/A	5 7	3				1

Notes

If more than one race is scheduled or completed for each race day/event above then the overall placing's of that day/event will be used for the results above, these means we get more racing in and keeps the scoring system simple.

If you did not compete (DNC) you will received total number boats entered in series plus 1. If you start the race but did not finish you will received last place only (DNF) rather than penalise a competitor because they could not finish.